What Is A Planning Region Team?

Planning Region Teams are an organized group of parents, advocates and representatives from school districts, agencies, educational service units, Head Start and other relevant agencies or persons responsible for assisting in the planning and implementation of the Early Intervention Act in each local community or region.

For all other Planning Region contact information in the state of Nebraska please visit http://edn.ne.gov/cms/prt-contacts.